Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR

School Contact Email
Back Creek Valley Wendy Lee wlee@k12.wv.us
Bedington Julie Jones jpjones@k12.wv.us
Berkeley Heights Kelly Butler kbulter@k12.wv.us
Bunker Hill Mericka Siford msiford@k12.wv.us
Burke Street (Roya) Kim Malott rmalott@k12.wv.us
Gerrardstown Amanda Allen aallen@k12.wv.us
Hedgesville Elem. Wendy Kelly wkelley@k12.wv.us
Inwood Janet Kawalek jkawalek@k12.wv.us
Marlowe Julie Jones jpjones@k12.wv.us
Opequon Calinda Wright cdwright@k12.wv.us
Rosemont Jennifer Lambert jbeall@k12.wv.us
Tuscarora Kristina Allis kallis@k12.wv.us
Valley View Kimberly Everhart keverhar@k12.wv.us
Winchester Avenue (Roya) Kim Malott rmalott@k12.wv.us
Tomahawk Intermediate Lorie Butts lbutts@k12.wv.us
Potomack Intermediate Ann Smith amarlow@k12.wv.us
Mill Creek Intermediate Joanna Dugan jdugan@k12.wv.us
Eagle School Intermediate Kara McDaniel kmcdanie@k12.wv.us
Orchard View Intermediate Christine Hunsberger christine.hunsberger@k12.wv.us
Orchard View Intermediate Will Smith wlsmith@k12.wv.us
Mountain Ridge Intermediate Bryon Folk bfolk@k12.wv.us
Spring Mills Primary Alanda Hall a.hall@k12.wv.us
Hedgesville Middle Joanna Banks jbanks@k12.wv.us
North Middle Amy Lopez alopez@k12.wv.us
South Middle Karin Webb kwebb@k12.wv.us
Next
CLOSE