Bunker Hill Elementary

Home of the Bears

 

Tabitha Campbell, Principal
 Tabi

tncampbe@k12.wv.us 
Leadership
Tabitha Campbell Principal tncampbe@k12.wv.us
Nicholas Emmerling Assistant Principal 
 
Office  
 Belinda Linton Secretary blinton@k12.wv.us
 Shellie Hebenthal Secretary shebenth@k12.wv.us
 
Jaime Laidlow     

Guidance Counselor 

 Jane Ishman      School Nurse
   
Media and Technology Services
 Jennifer Smith Library/Media Specialist  jdrogers@k12.wv.us
 Mericka Siford Computer Lab/SysOp msiford@k12.wv.us
   
 
 Teacher Directory

 Support Staff

 Gina Anderson Aide gfunkhou@k12.wv.us
 Diann Monroe   Aide
 Barb Masters Aide bmasters@k12.wv.us
 Jenny May Aide jamay@k12.wv.us
 Barbara Arvon Aide barvon@k12.wv.us
 Melissa Shade      Aide
 Sharon Busey Aide
 Priscilla Cruz-Seado     Aide priscilla.cruzseado@k12.wv.us
 Emily Dudash             Aide emily.dudash@k12.wv.us
  Aide 
 Glen Collis  
 Head Custodian gcollis@k12.wv.us
 Donald Dick    Custodian donald.dick@k12.wv.us   

 Cafeteria Manager
 Sharon Bartley Cafeteria sbartley@k12.wv.us
 Jennifer Parsons 
 Cafeteria jparsons@k12.wv.us


Last Modified on February 9, 2017
CLOSE