Opequon Elementary

Tana Burkhart

 Principal

Tana

tpetrucc@access.k12.wv.us

 

Office Staff 


Ms. Tana Burkhart

Principal

tpetrucc@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. Steve Dellinger

Assistant Principal

sdelling@access.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Dorothy Hollida

Nurse

dhollida@access.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Pat Jackson   

Secretary

predman@access.k12.wv.us

Mrs. Linda Costa

Secretary

lcosta@access.k12.wv.us  

 

Guidance


Mrs. Jodi Williams

Guidance

jgwilliams@access.k12.wv.us

 

Instructional Staff


 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Mrs. Rachel Sims

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 

rpsims@access.k12.wv.us 

Mrs. Laura Stickel

 Pre-Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Dawn Blackburn

Kindergarten Teacher 

dblackburn@access.k12.wv.us 

Mrs. Christy Allen

 Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

 Ms. Janelle Hess

Kindergarten Teacher  

tjhess@access.k12.wv.us 

 Mrs. Deborah Jones

Kindergarten Instructional Aide 

 

 Mr. Tim Iden

Kindergarten Teacher  

tiden@access.k12.wv.us 

 Mrs. De'Ann Reid

Kindergarten Instructional Aide 

 

 Ms. Kerri McKinney

Kindergarten Teacher 

kmckinney@access.k12.wv.us  

 Mrs. Brenda Bragg

 Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

 Mrs. Michelle Sexton

Resource Teacher

 mrsexton@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Ashley Skalkeas

Kindergarten Teacher 

awoodfor@access.k12.wv.us 

 Ms. Tara Ward

 Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

 Mrs. Nancy Smith

 Kindergarten Teacher 

ntsmith@access.k12.wv.us 

 Mrs. Virginia Courtney

Kindergarten Instructional Aide 

 

 Ms. Joy Woofter

Kindergarten Teacher  

 jlwoofte@access.k12.wv.us

 Mr. Richard Alderton

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

 

 

 

 

 

 First Grade

 

 Mrs. Amanda Burgess

 First Grade Teacher

aours@access.k12.wv.us 

 Mrs. Melissa Christian

 First Grade Teacher

 mchristian@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Whitney Cole

 First Grade Teacher

 wcole@access.k12.wv.us

 Ms. Jessica Homan

 First Grade Teacher

jhoman@access.k12.wv.us  

 Ms. Stacie Inskeep

 First Grade Teacher

 sinskeep@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Megan O'Shea

First Grade Teacher

 mnoll@access.k12.wv.us

 Ms. Sabrina Young

 Resource Teacher

 s.l.young@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 Second Grade

 

 Ms. Beth Barr

Resource Teacher

 eabarr@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Chrystal Copenhaver

 Second Grade Teacher

 ccopenhaver@access.k12.wv.us

 Ms. Ella Criswell

 Second Grade Teacher

 ecriswel@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Amanda Freeman

 Second Grade Teacher

amanda.freeman@access.k12.wv.us  

 Mrs. Pam Funkhouser

 Second Grade Teacher

 pfunkhou@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Cheri Hamood

 Second Grade Teacher

 khamood@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Kasie Miller

 Second Grade Teacher

 kcmiller@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Kim Schepppler

 Second Grade Teacher

 kscheppler@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 Additional Instructional Staff

 

 Ms. Debbie DiNicola

Instructional Aide 

 

 Mrs. Barbara Duckworth

 Resouce Teacher

 bjduckworth@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Benita Fink

 Insructional Aide

 

 Ms. Ashley Frankenfield

 ResourceTeacher

 afrankenfield@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Elizabeth Freeman

 Music Teacher

 efreeman@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Carol Gaynor

 Resource Teacher

 cgaynor@access.k12.wv.us

 Mr. Joe Gibbs

 Art Teacher

 jgibbs@access.k12.wv.us

 Ms. Sarah Lokey

 Resource Teacher

 slokey@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Mary Miller

 Librarian

 memiller@access.k12.wv.us

 Ms. Missy Padgett

 Instructional Aide

 

 Mrs. Loretta Redmer

 Resource Teacher

lredmer@access.k12.wv.us

Mr. Travis Silver

 Physical Education Teacher

tsilver@access.k12.wv.us

Ms. Monica Smith

 Instructional Aide

 

Ms. Linda Soos

 Resource Teacher

 lsoos@access.k12.wv.us

 Mrs. Calinda Wright

 Computer/Technology Teacher

cdwright@access.k12.wv.us 

 

Support Staff


Mrs. Lynn Canby

Cook

 

Mrs. Debbie Carter

Cook

 

Mr. Mark Caton

Custodian

 

Ms. Minnie Houpt   

Cook

 

Mr. Randy McDonald

Custodian

 

Ms. Dana Shirley

Cook

Mrs. Cindy Smith

Cook