Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR

25th Annual
Berkeley County Schools
Scholarship Pageant
2016 Courts of Honor

2016 Miss Court

Miss (Lauren Sandy, Madeline Brown, Aleynah Miller, Mallorie Rudy, Morgan Sandy, Dr. William Queen, President, Board of Education)

2016 Jr Miss Court

Junior Miss (Peggy Molnar, Jessica Broadwater, Natalie-Jo Hott, Kaleigh Weatherholtz, Jordan Murray, Jaliyah Mason, Manny Arvon, Superintendent)

2016 Little Miss Court

Little Miss (Morgan Barnhart, Keira Foltz, Marykate McCune, Vaylee Olack, Reghan Miller, Michelle Barnes-Russell, Board of Education)

2016 Tiny Miss Court

Tiny Miss (Ava Kithcart, Peyton Snyder, Cheyanne Minnick, Grace Topper, Isabella Jacot, Patrick Murphy, Board of Education)