Community Information Sessions

    • Tues., Sept. 13 : NAACP Chapter
    • Mon., Sept. 19 at 7:00 pm:  Board of Education Presentation
    • Tues., Sept. 20 : Berkeley County Retired Teachers
    • Wed., Oct. 5 at 9:00 am:  WEPM Radio 
    • Thurs., Oct 6 at 12:15 pm:  Martinsburg Rotary Club, Holiday Inn 
    • Fri., Oct. 7 at 7:30 am:  Chamber Rise & Shine 
    • Mon., Oct. 10 at 6:30 pm:  Meet the Superintendent & Community Info Session, Randy Smith Center, Inwood 
    • Tues. Oct. 11 at 1:30 pm:  Health & Safety Partners, Sheriff’s Office, Martinsburg 
    • Fri., Oct. 14 at 8:30 am:  Talkradio WRNR 
    • Tues., Oct. 18 at 7:30 am:  Martinsburg Sunrise Rotary, Holiday Inn 
    • Tues., Oct. 18 at 6:00 pm: Berkeley County Diversity Council va Zoom
    • Thurs., Oct. 20 at 6:30 pm: Meet the Superintendent & Community Info Session, Berkeley 2000 Center, Martinsburg 
    • Tues., Oct. 25 at 6:30 pm:  Meet the Superintendent & Community Info Session, James Rumsey Technical Institute 
    • Thurs., Oct. 27 at 6:30pm: Meet the Superintendent & Community Info Session, Bedington Ruritan Club, Martinsburg