• Hedgesville High School Counselors
    Phone: 304.754.3354
    Fax: 304.754.8607
     
    Guidance Secretary/Registrar
    Laura Riggs
    Ms. Riggs                             ext. 50105               llriggs@k12.wv.us
     
    School Counselors
     

     Hannah Carl

    A-Cr:    Ms. Carl       ext. 50134                       hannah.carl@k12.wv.us

     

     Lewis Ruddek

    Cs-Hh:    Mr. Ruddek      ext.                             lewis.ruddek@k12.wv.us

     

     
    Kevin Frankhouser

     Hi-Mh:   Mr. Frankhouser    ext. 50131               kfrankho@k12.wv.us

     
    Tricia Ballard
      Mi-Se:     Mrs. Ballard       ext. 50133               tballard@k12.wv.us
     
    Amanda Brown

    Sf-Z:       Mrs. Brown             ext. 50132                 ajbrown@k12.wv.us

     

    School Social Workers 

     Betty Jo Hersh

    School Social Worker: Mrs. Hersh             ext. 50136               betty.carpenterhersh@k12.wv.us

     

    Melinda Tramonti

    Community In The Schools (CIS) Social Worker: Ms. Tramonti    ext. 50137        melinda.tramonti@k12.wv.us