Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR

 Research & Technology Staff 

Technology
 Daris Albright, Logan Smailes, Jeff Hanson, Russell Markley, Leah Bass, Dave Kenney, Sharon Dove, Will Aliveto, Dave Moore, Wes Cole, Rick Michael 
 

Mr. David Kenney, Director of Research & Technology
dkenney@k12.wv.us

Ms. Sharon Dove, Assistant Director Instructional Technology
sdove@k12.wv.us

Mr. Daris Albright, Technology Coordinator

Mrs. Leah Bass, Technology Coordinator
lduke@k12.wv.us

Mr. Wes Cole, Technology Coordinator

Mr. Jeff Hanson, Technology Coordinator
jhanson@k12.wv.us

Mr. William Aliveto, Technology Systems Specialist
waliveto@k12.wv.us

Mr. Russell Markley, Technology Systems Specialist/Electrician
rjmarklek12.wv.us

Mr. David Moore, Technology Systems Specialist
damoore@k12.wv.us

                      Mr. Logan Smailes, Technology Systems Specialist 
                      lsmailes@k12.wv.us  
 
                      Mr. Rick Michael, Contractor
                      rmichael@k12.wv.us  
 
 
banner  
The mission of the Department of Research & Technology is to plan, build, maintain and support technology for our students and staff. As a team of professionals, we provide leadership and guidance to the organization; we listen, anticipate and respond to the needs of those we serve. Our commitment is to enable the effective and efficient use of technology as part of the district's investment in educating children.
AIR

 
 
CLOSE