2018 Recruitment Events

  • Representatives from Berkeley County Schools are scheduled to attend the following events.

Berkeley County Schools Events

  • Visitation Days by Invitation Only

    BCS Administrative Offices 1453 Winchester Ave., Martinsburg, WV

    TBA

     

    Career Switcher Fair

    BCS Administrative Offices 1453 Winchester Ave., Martinsburg, WV

    Thursday, March 7, 2019

     

    Teacher Recruitment Fair 

    BCS Administrative Offices 1453 Winchester Ave., Martinsburg, WV

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    Old Dominion University Spring Teacher Recruitment Fair

    Old Dominion University

     

    Tuesday, March 5, 2019

    Liberty University Spring 2019 Teacher Recruitment Fair

    Liberty University  

     

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Shepherd University Careerfest 2019

    Shepherd University

     

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    Marshall University 2019 Educator Expo

    Marshall University

     

    Thursday, March 7, 2019

    WV State, Ohio Valley University & University of Charleston

    West Virginia State University

     

    Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    Teacher Recruitment Day

    Millersville University, PA

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 

    California University of Pennsylvania

    CalU Education SuperStart Conference

     

    Wednesday, March 27

    PERC Educational Job Fair

    (Pittsburgh Educational Recruitment Consortium)

    Monroeville Convetion Center, Monroeville, PA

     

    Monday, April 1, 2019

    Penn State Education Career Day 2019

    Penn State

     

    Wednesday, April 3, 2019

    DVEC - Greater Philadelphia Job Fair

    Greater Philadelphia EXPO Center

    100 Station Ave., Oaks, PA

     

    Wednesday - Friday, April 3 -5, 2019

    WV Speech Language & Hearing Annual Conference

    Bridgeport, WV 

     

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019

    West Virginia University 

    Erickson Alumni Center

    Morgantown, WV

     

    April 17, 2019

    Frostburg State University

    Lane University Center

    Frostburg, MD

     

    Wednesday, April 24, 2019

    University System of Maryland at Hagerstown

    32 W. Washington Street, Hagerstown, MD

     

    May 1, 2019

    Veteran/Military Job & Resource Fair

    WV Army National Guard Armory

    2096 Kelly Island Road, Martinsburg, WV