• Meet Our MHS Counseling Department:  

     

    Ms. Jen Forte, Department Chair: Last Names A-Em    jforte@k12.wv.us

    Mr. Jordan Barbina: Last Names En-Km         jordan.barbina@k12.wv.us

    Ms. Katie Myers: Last Names Kn-Rm     krmyers@k12.wv.us

    Ms. Dee Dee Dofflemyer: Last Names: Rn-Z    cdofflemyer@k12.wv.us

    Ms. Christal Hanson: Social Worker      christal.hanson@k12.wv.us

    Ms. Karen Martin: Community in Schools   karen.martin@k12.wv.us

    Ms. Kelley Kidwell: Secretary    kkidwell@k12.wv.us

  • Important Announcements, Events, & Information

     

     

    • ANY College Bound Sophomore or Freshman: Pre-ACT will be given at MHS on March 17th in the MHS cafeteria.  See your Counselor to sign up. 

     

    • ALL JUNIORS:  SAT Test Day @ MHS April 14th

     

    • SENIORS: Complete YOUR FAFSA before April 15th to be eligible for the WEST VIRGINIA HIGHER EDUCATION GRANT