Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR


   President:          Kendra DeOms, Chick-fil-A
   Vice President:   Sandy Hamilton, Berkeley County Development Authority
   Secretary:         Jim Klein, Shepherd University
   Treasurer:         Tina Combs, Martinsburg-Berkeley County Chamber of Commerce 

                           Bryan Butler, Mid Atlantic ProTel, Inc.
                           Karen Burkhart, Bank of Charles Town
                           Leota Shillingburg, Susquehanna Bank
                           Allen Kees, United Bank                          
                           Charlene Gaither, Eastern Panhandle Federal Credit Union
                           Elaine Bobo, Berkeley County Schools
Last Modified on June 30, 2015