Mountain Ridge Middle

Welcome to Mountain Ridge Middle

 
Dr. Ron Branch
 Principal
branch
 rbranch@k12.wv.us
 
Leadership
Dr.Tony Ponton
 Assistant Principal
aponton@k12.wv.us



Guidance
Kimberly Patton
Counselorkpatton@k12.wv.us
Beth Sedlar
Counselor
esedlar@k12.wv.us
 
Media and Technology Services

Nikki Brown
Technology Integration Specialist
erbrown@k12.wv.us 
Amy Williams
Library Media Specialist
amy.williams@k12.wv.us
   
Health Services
Dara RandolphNursedrandolph@k12.wv.us
   
Teacher Directory

 
Support Services

Annette Marpole
Cook
amarpole@k12.wv.us  
Mary Eggleton
Cookmeggleto@k12.wv.us
Kim Greenfield
Cookkgreenf@k12.wv.us
Darla RutherfordCookdrutherf@k12.wv.us
Melanie Rutherford
Cookmrutherf@k12.wv.us
   
Pam Mason
Custodian
pamela.mason@k12.wv.us
Randy McDonaldCustodianrlmcdona@k12.wv.us
Tracey Oester
Custodian tracey.oester@k12.wv.us


   
Sharon KilmerSecretaryskilmer@k12.wv.us 
Susan Suydam
Secretaryssuydam@k12.wv.us
Kimberly Edwards
Secretary
   
Kathy DaughertyTeacher's Aide kdaugher@k12.wv.us
Betty DunhamTeacher's Aidebidunham@k12.wv.us
Cheryl Stroop
Teacher's Aide
cstroop@k12.wv.us  
Brenda ThomasTeacher's Aidebhutzler@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE