Berkeley County Schools

Excellence is in the AIR


2017 Recruitment Events 

Representatives from Berkeley County Schools are scheduled to attend the following events: 

Date Job Fair Location
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Shepherd University
CareerFest 2017 
Shepherd University
 Tuesday, March 7, 2017  Liberty University Spring 2017 Teacher Recruitment Fair  DeMoss Hall Montview Student Union Ballroom Liberty University, Lynchburg, VA
 Wednesday, March 8, 2017  2017 Educator Expo  Marshall University
 Thursday, March 9, 2017  WV State, Ohio Valley University & University of Charleston  West Virginia State University Campus
 Tuesday, March 14, 2017  Teacher Recruitment Day  Millersville University, PA
 Wednesday, March 29, 2017  PERC Educational Job Fair (Pittsburgh Educational Recruitment Consortium)  Monroeville Convention Center, Monroeville, PA
 Wednesday, March 29 – Thursday, April 1, 2017  WV Speech Language & Hearing Annual Conference (SLP)  Bridgeport, WV
 Wednesday, April 5, 2017  Greater Philadelphia Teacher Job Fair  Greater Philadelphia EXPO Center 100 Station Ave. Oaks, PA  
 Tuesday, April 4 –  Wednesday, April 5, 2017  West Virginia University  Erickson Alumni Center Morgantown, WV
 Thursday, April 6, 2017
 Diversity in Education
Virtual Career Fair
 www.careerco.com
 Wednesday, April 19, 2017  USMH - Hagerstown  USMH - 32 W. Washington Street Hagerstown, MD
 Wednesday, April 26, 2017  Frostburg State University  Lane University Center Frostburg, MD

 Berkeley County Schools Events

 Thursday, April 13, 2017
 Visitation Day
by Invitation Only
 BCS Administrative Offices 401 S. Queen St., Martinsburg, WV
 Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4 - 7 p.m. 
 Teacher Recruitment Fair
 Spring Mills High School
499 Campus Dr., Martinsburg, WV
 
View our employment opportunities posted on:
 
CLOSE