Rosemont Elementary

Home of the Rockets

Erica Propst
 Principal
Propst
 ejpropst@k12.wv.us
 
 Leadership
Erica Propst
 Principal
ejpropst@k12.wv.us
Dirk Webb Assistant Principaldawebb@k12.wv.us
 
 Guidance
Michele Ransom Guidance
 
Media and Technology Services

Demi Lewin Librarydlewin@k12.wv.us
Jennifer Lambert Computer Labjbeall@k12.wv.us
 
 Teacher Directory
 
 Support Services

Patrice AldertonTeacher's Assistantpalderto@k12.wv.us
Samantha AlexanderSchool Aidesamantha.alexander@k12.wv.us
Carly BirdASL Translator 
Janet BoydSubstitute/Volunteer 
Sharon BoydTeacher's Assistantseboyd@k12.wv.us 
Tam BrownTeacher's Assistanttamara.brown@k12.wv.us
Shelly CleggSecretaryjsclegg@k12.wv.us 
Diana ClemmonsSpeech-Language Pathologistdmontgomery@k12.wv.us
Phyllis ColemanSchool Aidepjcolema@k12.wv.us
Judy GlascockSecretaryjglascoc@k12.wv.us
Ashley HardySchool Aideashley.hardy@k12.wv.us
Dorothy HollidaNursedhollida@k12.wv.us 
Brooke HughesInterventionistbrooke.hughes@k12.wv.us
Raven JamesCook
Tammy JohnsonCooktljohnson@k12.wv.us
Sylvia KeeseckerPASS Coordinator
Joanne KulpTeacher's Assistantjkulp@k12.wv.us  
Carolyn LintonCafeteria Managerclinton@k12.wv.us
Taylor MasonSchool Aidetaylor.mason@k12.wv.us
Greg McCulley
Cook
 
Madeline MillerCookmdamille@k12.wv.us
Terry MorrisonSpeech-Language Pathologist
 
Debbie PriceVolunteer  
Michael RaineyDaytime Custodianmrainey@k12.wv.us
Teresa Shroades Teacher's Assistanttshroade@k12.wv.us 
Brooke StyerELL Teacherbstyer@k12.wv.us
Larry ZombroEvening Custodian lzombro@k12.wv.us
 
CLOSE