Valley View Elementary

Learning, collaboration and results done with heart

 
Brent Sherrard
 
 Principal 
Mr.  Sherrard
 
bsherrar@k12.wv.us 
 
Assistant Principal 
Ms. Krista Ematrudo
          

 

 
Office Staff
 
 Kathy Zier Finance Secretary kzier@k12.wv.us 
 Debbie Cherry Enrollment Secretary dcherry@k12.wv.us    
 Melissa Dittman                         School Nurse
 madittm2@k12.wv.us 
  
Guidance
 
 Jennifer Grimmett Guidance Counselor jgrimmet@k12.wv.us 



 
 

 
 
 
Media and Technology Services

 
Terri Boyce   
Library/Media Specialist
taboyce@k12.wv.us 
Kim EverhartComputer Lab/SysOp
keverhar@k12.wv.us 
  
 
      

 
 
 
Teacher Directory

 
 
 
Support Services

 



 
Kim Bartles   Instructional Aide
kbartles@k12.wv.us 
Instructional Aide 
Debra ChanInstructional Aidedchan@k12.wv.us 
Susan Cole
Instructional Aide
sgcole@k12.wv.us
 
Rhonda McDonald
Instructional Aide
rmmcdona@k12.wv.us
 
Tina Ouellette
Instructional Aide
touellette@k12.wv.us
 
Julie Routzahn
Instructional Aide
julie.routzahn@k12.wv.us
 
Leigh Temple
Instructional Aide
ltemple@k12.wv.us
 
Michelle Widmyer
Instructional Aide
mwidmeye@k12.wv.us
 
Diann Willett
Instructional Aide
diann.willett@k12.wv.us
 
Teresa Kincaid
Cafeteria Manager 
Carolyn Baker
Cafeteria Staff
csdehaven@k12.wv.us
 
Melissa Stevens
Cafeteria Staff
melissa.stephens@k12.wv.us
 
Tracy Zirk
Cafeteria Staff
trzirk@k12.wv.us
 
Roselyn Joseph
Cafeteria Staff
roselyn.joseph@k12.wv.us
 
Annette Marpole
Cafeteria Staff
amarpole@k12.wv.us
 
Kevin Mumma
Evening Custodian
kmumma@k12.wv.us
 
Jeff PierceDaytime Custodianjpierce@k12.wv.us 

 
        
CLOSE