• Principal

    Trent Sherman

    Mr. Sherman

    tsherman@k12.wv.us

    Instruction

     
    alt text  
     

     

    Mr. Arvon  Assistant Principal        Trey Arvon         tarvon@k12.wv.us

     

    Mr. Sine  Assistant Principal         Brian Sine            bsine@k12.wv.us

     
     
    ralph  Assistant Principal         Maranda Ralph            mralph@k12.wv.us 

     

    Mr. Walker  Assistant Principal/Athletic Director     David Walker    dmwalker@k12.wv.us

     

     

     

     

    Counseling

     

     

    Mr. B  Counselor        Patrick Boulafentis*        gboulafe@k12.wv.us

     

    Jen Delp  Counselor        Jennifer Forte                   jforte@k12.wv.us


     

    Counselor      Dee Dee Dofflemyer           cdofflemyer@k12.wv.us  

     
     
     
     
    (Picture coming soon)  Counselor         Katie Myers        krmyers@k12.wv.us

     


     

    Media and Technology Service

     

     

    (Picture coming soon) Library Media Specialist       Susan Lemmons         slemmons@k12.wv.us

     
     

     

     

    Technology Integration Specialist           Josh Matheny         jmatheny@k12.wv.us

     
     
     

     

    James SYSOP                      James Southern              jmsouthe@k12.wv.us         

     

     


     

    Teacher Directory

     


     

    Support Services

     

    Mrs. Myers  Administrative Secretary           Deb Myers          dbmyers@k12.wv.us

     

    Mrs. Watson  Discipline Secretary                      Barb Watson      brwatson@k12.wv.us

     

    Mrs. Kidwell  Attendance Secretary                 Jan Kidwell          jkidwell@k12.wv.us

     

     

    Ms. Golden  Sign In/Sign Out Secretary           Rhonda Golden              rgolden@k12.wv.us

     

    Ms.Stein  Guidance Secretary                     Rachel Stein                       rsbutts@k12.wv.us

     

    Mrs. McDaniel  School Nurse                  Rhonda McDaniel               remcdani@k12.wv.us

     

     

    Cooks

     

    Jerraldine Landes    jlandes@k12.wv.us

    Leslie Beightol     lbeightol@k12.wv.us 
     
    Connie Frick     cfrick@k12.wv.us
     
    Timothy Willett    twillett@k12.wv.us
     
    Kathleen Cloud     kcloud@k12.wv.us
     
    Sarah Bass     sbass@k12.wv.us
     
    Holly Roberts     hroberts@k12.wv.us
     
    Tracey Crowell     tcrowell@k12.wv.us
     
    Linda Souders     lsouders@k12.wv.us