Return to Headlines

School Coordinators

SCHOOL COORDINATORS (2019-2020):

Back Creek Valley Elementary -- Lauren Bigham, 304-229-1975, lbigham@k12.wv.us

Bedington Elementary -- Chininnia Devor, 304-433-6834, fairmaiden503@yahoo.com

Berkeley Heights Elementary -- Amber King, 304-267-3520, aking@k12.wv.us

Bunker Hill Elementary -- Jennifer Smith, 304-229-1980, jdrogers@k12.wv.us

Burke Street Elementary -- Charles Printz Jr., 304-264-4222, cprintz@bowlesrice.com

Eagle School Intermediate -- Katie Keilholtz, 304-263-0422, kkeilholtz@k12.wv.us

Gerrardstown Elementary -- Penny Shade, 304-229-1985, pjshade@k12.wv.us

Hedgesville Elementary -- Lea Vaverchak, 304-991-3851, leavaverchak@gmail.com

Inwood Primary -- Brooklynn Snow, 304-702-1946, brooklyn.s.butts@k12.wv.us

Marlowe Elementary -- Wendy Gregory, 304-274-2291, wgregory@k12.wv.us

Mill Creek Intermediate -- Sara McMillen, 540-620-5414, smcmille@k12.wv.us

Mountain Ridge Intermediate -- Will Smith, 304-229-6791, wlmsmith@k12.wv.us

Opequon Elementary -- Mary Shertzer, 304-267-3550, mary.shertzer@k12.wv.us

Orchard View Intermediate -- Christina Maruk, 304-263-4143, christina.maruk@k12.wv.us

Pikeside Learning Center -- Antoinette Funk, 304-267-3555, adfunk@k12.wv.us

Potomack Intermediate -- Sabrina Wine, sabrinawine@gmail.com

Rosemont Elementary -- Heather Whetsel, 304-267-3560, hwhetsel@k12.wv.us

Spring Mills Primary -- Lynette Kammerer, 301-992-5608, kamnet513@hotmail.com

Tomahawk Intermediate -- Lorna Pitzer, 304-754-3171, llpitzer@k12.wv.us

Tuscarora Elementary -- Ellen Turner, 304-267-3565, eturner@k12.wv.us

Valley View Elementary -- April Rearick, 304-229-1970, arearick@k12.wv.us

Winchester Avenue Elementary -- Meranda Elgin, 304-267-3570, meranda.elgin@k12.wv.us