Return to Headlines

School Coordinators

SCHOOL COORDINATORS (2020-2021):

 

Back Creek Valley Elementary -- TBA

Bedington Elementary -- Chininnia Devor, 304-433-6834, fairmaiden503@yahoo.com

Berkeley Heights Elementary -- Amber King, 304-267-3520, aking@k12.wv.us

Bunker Hill Elementary -- Jennifer Smith, 304-229-1980, jdrogers@k12.wv.us

Burke Street Elementary -- Charles Printz Jr., 304-264-4222, cprintz@bowlesrice.com

Eagle School Intermediate -- TBA

Gerrardstown Elementary – Patricia Edwards, 304-229-1985, pedwards@k12.wv.us

Hedgesville Elementary – Rebecca Neely, 304-754-3341, rneely@gmail.com

Inwood Primary -- Brooklynn Snow, 304-702-1946, brooklyn.s.butts@k12.wv.us

Marlowe Elementary – Kara Combs, 304-274-2291, kara.combs@k12.wv.us

Mill Creek Intermediate -- Sara McMillen, 540-620-5414, smcmille@k12.wv.us

Mountain Ridge Intermediate – Caroline McIntosh, 304-229-6791, cpmiller@k12.wv.us

Opequon Elementary – Shelly Sexton, 304-267-3550, mrsexton@k12.wv.us, and Stephanie Nelson, stephanie.nelson@k12.wv.us

Orchard View Intermediate -- Christina Maruk, 304-263-4143, christina.maruk@k12.wv.us

Pikeside Learning Center -- Antoinette Funk, 304-267-3555, adfunk@k12.wv.us

Potomack Intermediate -- TBA

Rosemont Elementary -- Lauren Bigham, 304-229-1975, lbigham@k12.wv.us

Spring Mills Primary -- TBA

Tomahawk Intermediate -- TBA

Tuscarora Elementary -- Ellen Turner, 304-267-3565, eturner@k12.wv.us

Valley View Elementary -- April Rearick, 304-229-1970, arearick@k12.wv.us

Winchester Avenue Elementary -- Meranda Elgin, 304-267-3570, meranda.elgin@k12.wv.us