Return to Headlines

Transportation

The Transportation Department’s mission is to provide safe, reliable and efficient student transportation. Ensure that buses are maintained for safe and reliable transportation for all eligible students to and from school as well as extracurricular activity trips.

Staff:

Glenn Hollen, Executive Director General Education Transportation Services

ghollen@k12.wv.us

Eric Keesecker, Director Special Education Transportation Services

ekeeseck@k12.wv.us

Patrick Ashton, Director of General Education Transportation Services

pashton@k12.wv.us

Brian Potts, Assistant Director 

lpotts@k12.wv.us

Robert Ruqus, Assistant Director 

rruqus@k12.wv.us

Michael Bodin, Specialist

michael.bodin@k12.wv.us

Donna Miller, Executive Secretary

dnkmille@k12.wv.us

Leslie Davy, Secretary

ldavy@k12.wv.us

Susie Bivans, Secretary

sbivans@k12.wv.us