Return to Headlines

Information Technology

The mission of the Department of Research & Technology is to plan, build, maintain and support technology for our students and staff. As a team of professionals, we provide leadership and guidance to the organization; we listen, anticipate and respond to the needs of those we serve. Our commitment is to enable the effective and efficient use of technology as part of the district's investment in educating children.

Staff:

David Kenney, Director of Information Technology

dkenney@k12.wv.us

Daris Albright, Technology Coordinator

dalbrigh@k12.wv.us

Leah Bass, Technology Coordinator 

lduke@k12.wv.us

Wes Cole, Technology Coordinator 

gcole@k12.wv.us

Jeff Hanson, Technology Coordinator 

jhanson@k12.wv.us

William Aliveto, Technology Systems Specialist

waliveto@k12.wv.us

David Moore, Technology Systems Specialist

damoore@k12.wv.us

Stephanie Irvin, Technology Systems Specialist

sirvin@k12.wv.us