Return to Headlines

Finance

The purpose of the Berkeley County Schools Finance Department is to provide leadership in the areas of financial management and related business services. Our goal is to promote a sound and effective business management environment which supports and advances the District's education mission and goals while promoting integrity, compliance, and continuous improvement in the financial records, student system and business practices. 

 

Staff: 

James Butts, Treasurer

jvbutts@k12.wv.us

Sue Bowers, Professional Accountant

lsbowers@k12.wv.us

Christen Cameron, Professional Accountant

christen.cameron@k12.wv.us

Lisa Cloonan, Professional Accountant

lcloonan@k12.wv.us

Chris Effland, Professional Accountant

ceffland@k12.wv.us

Ryan Hayslette, Professional Accountant

chayslette@k12.wv.us

Glenda Miller, TSSI Coordinator

glenda.miller@k12.wv.us

Bradley Sponaugle, Assistant Treasurer

bsponaug@k12.wv.us