Return to Headlines

Staff Directory

James Butts, CPA, Treasurer 

jvbutts@k12.wv.us; ext 13219

Bradley Sponaugle, CPA, Assistant Treasurer

bsponaug@k12.wv.us; ext 13218

Christen Cameron, CPA, Professional Accountant

christen.cameron@k12.wv.us; ext 13223

Lisa Cloonan, Professional Accountant

lcloonan@k12.wv.us; ext 13250

Kathryn Daniels, Professional Accountant

kathryn.daniels@k12.wv.us; ext 13228

Chris Effland, Professional Accountant

ceffland@k12.wv.us; ext 13254

Angelina Francisco, Professional Accountant

angelina.francisco@k12.wv.us; ext 13283

Charles J. Carpenter, CPA

Charles.J.Carpenter@k12.wv.us; ext 13502

 

Glenda Miller, TSSI Coordinator

glenda.miller@k12.wv.us; ext 13252