Return to Headlines

English Learner Teachers

Lindsey Butler; lrbutler@k12.wv.us

Assginments: Musselman High, Musselman Middle, Gerrardstown Elementary

 

Richele Sussmann; rsussman@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Potomack Intermediate, Spring Mills Primary, Spring Mills Middle

 

Amy Kelly; akelly@k12.wv.us  

Assignments: Orchard View Intermediate, Hedgesville Elementary, Berkeley Heights Elementary

 

Jennifer Barrow; jbarrow@k12.wv.us

Assginments: Mountain Ridge Middle, Hedgesville Middle, Tomahawk Intermediate, Winchester Avenue

 

Julie Staubs; jmorrison@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Rosemont Elementary, Tuscarora Elementary, Burke Street Elementary

 

Tami Albright; taalbrig@k12.wv.us

Assignments: North Middle, South Middle

 

Brooke Styer; bstyer@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Orchard View Intermediate, Opequon Elementary

 

Amanda Davis; akdavis@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Mill Creek Intermediate, Bunker Hill Elementary, Mountain Ridge Intermediate

 

Doris Tuckwiller-Wood; dctuckwi@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Hedgesville High, Spring Mills High

 

Christine Erdman; christine.erdman@k12.wv.us

Assignments: Martinsburg High